Goring C. of E. Primary School

Calendar

Term Dates 2022

First Day of Term - Mon, 28th Feb 2022

World Book Day - Thurs, 3rd March 2022 

Comic Relief (Non School Uniform Day) - Fri, 18th March 2022

Goring 10K - Sun, 20th March 2022

Year 6 Residential Trip - Mon, 28th March to Fri, 1st April 2022

Year 5 Bikeability Course - Mon, 28th March to Thurs, 31st March 2022

Last Day of Term - Fri, 8th April 2022 (School finishes at 2.00pm)

INSET Day (School Closed) - Mon, 25th April 2022

First Day of Term 5 - Tues, 26th April 2022

Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Mon, 2nd May 2022

KS2 SATs Week - Mon, 9th May 2022 to Fri, 13th May 2022

NHS Neight & Weight Measuring - Reception & Year 6 - Fri, 20th May 2022

Last Day of Term - Thurs, 26th May 2022

INSET Day (School Closed) - Friday, 27th May 2022

First Day of Term - Mon, 6th June 2022

Year 4 Multiplication Test Week / Phonics Screening - Mon, 6th June to Fri, 10th June 2022

Tempest - Class Photos - Friday, 10th June 2022

PTFA School Fete - Sat, 18th June 2022

Prayer Space - Mon, 20th June to Wed, 22nd June 2022

Sports Day - Fri, 1st July 2022

End of Year Performance (Years 5 & 6) - Wed, 13th Jul 2022

End of Year Performance (Years 5 & 6) - Thurs, 14th Jul 2022

End of Year Reports (sent home) - Mon, 18th Jul 2022

Report Drop-in / Orchestra Concert / Year 6 Leavers Service at 7.00pm - Tues, 19th Jul 2022

Last Day of Term - Wed, 20th Jul 2022 

School Closed Queen's Platinum Jubilee - Thurs, 21st Jul 2022

Summer Holiday

INSET Day (School Closed) - Fri, 2nd Sept 2022

First Day of Term - Mon, 5th Sept 2022

Tempest (Individual) Photos - Wed, 28th Sept 2022

Last Day of Term - Thursday, 20th October

INSET Day (School Closed) - Friday, 21st Oct 2022

First Day of Term - Mon, 31st Oct 2022

Last Day of Term (school finishes at 2.00pm) - Tues, 20th Dec 2022

Term Dates 2023

INSET Day (School Closed)  - Wed, 4th Jan 2023

First Day of Term - Thurs, 5th Jan 2023

Last Day of Term - Fri, 10th Feb 2023

First Day of Term - Fri, 20th Feb 2023

Goring 10K - Sun, 12th Mar 2023

Last Day of Term - (school finishes at 2.00pm) Fri, 31st Mar 2023

INSET Day (School Closed) - Mon, 17th Apr 2023

First Day of Term - Tues, 18th Apr 2023

Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Mon, 1st May 2023

Last Day of Term - Fri, 26th May 2023

First Day of Term - Mon, 5th June 2023

Last Day of Term - Fri, 21st July 2023

Summer Holiday

INSET Day (School Closed) - Fri, 1st Sept 2023

First Day of Term - Mon, 4th Sept 2023

Last Day of Term - Thurs, 19th Oct 2023

INSET Day (School Closed) - Fri, 20th Oct 2023

First Day of Term - Mon, 30th Oct 2023

Last Day of Term - (School finishes at 2.00pm) Wed, 20th Dec 2023

Term Dates 2024

INSET Day (School Closed) - Mon, 8th Jan 2024

First Day of Term - Tues, 9th Jan 2024

Last Day of Term - Fri, 9th Feb 2024

First Day of Term - Mon, 19th Feb 2024

Last Day of Term - (School finishes at 2.00pm) Thurs, 28th March 2024

INSET Day (School Closed) - Mon, 15th April 2024

First Day of Term - Tues, 16th Apr 2024

Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Mon, 6th May 2024

Last Day of Term - Thurs, 23rd May 2024

INSET DAY (School Closed) - Fri, 24th May 2024

First Day of Term - Mon, 3rd June 2024

Last Day of Term - (School finishes at 2.00pm) Wed, 24th Jul 2024