Calendar

Last Day of Term
Thu 27 May 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 28 May 2021
First Day of Term 6
Mon 07 June 2021
Tempest - Class Photos
Wed 16 June 2021
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 22 July 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Wed 01 September 2021
First Day of Term 1
Thu 02 September 2021
Tempest - Individual/Sibling Photos
Wed 29 September 2021
Last Day of Term
Thu 21 October 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 22 October 2021
First Day of Term 2
Mon 01 November 2021
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 17 December 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 04 January 2022
First Day of Term 3
Wed 05 January 2022
Last Day of Term
Fri 18 February 2022
First Day of Term 4
Mon 28 February 2022
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 08 April 2022
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 25 April 2022
First Day of Term 5
Tue 26 April 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED - Bank Holiday
Mon 02 May 2022
Last Day of Term
Thu 26 May 2022
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 27 May 2022
First Day of Term 6
Mon 06 June 2022
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 21 July 2022
INSET Day (School Closed)
Fri 02 September 2022
First Day of Term 1
Mon 05 September 2022
Last Day of Term
Thu 20 October 2022
INSET DAY (School Closed)
Fri 21 October 2022
First Day of Term 2
Mon 31 October 2022
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Tue 20 December 2022
INSET DAY - School Closed
Wed 04 January 2023
First Day of Term 3
Thu 05 January 2023
Last Day of Term
Fri 10 February 2023
First Day of Term 4
Mon 20 February 2023
Last Day of Term (school finishes at 2.00pm)
Fri 31 March 2023
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 17 April 2023
First Day of Term 5
Tue 18 April 2023
Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Mon 01 May 2023
Last Day of Term
Thu 25 May 2023
INSET DAY (School Closed)
Fri 26 May 2023
First Day of Term 6
Mon 05 June 2023
Last Day of Term (school finishes at 2.00pm)
Fri 21 July 2023

Web Site Design, Development and Hosting by KA Technology