Calendar

Year 6 - Leavers Service @ 7.00pm
Tue 23 July 2019
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Wed 24 July 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 02 September 2019
First Day of Term 1
Tue 03 September 2019
Tempest - Individual Photos
Wed 02 October 2019
Parents Evening
Tue 15 October 2019
Parents Evening
Wed 16 October 2019
Last Day of Term
Thu 24 October 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 25 October 2019
First Day of Term 2
Mon 04 November 2019
Year 5/6 - Carol Concert
Mon 16 December 2019
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 19 December 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 06 January 2020
First Day of Term 3
Tue 07 January 2020
Last Day of Term
Fri 14 February 2020
First Day of Term 4
Mon 24 February 2020
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 03 April 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 20 April 2020
First Day of Term 5
Tue 21 April 2020
Last Day of Term
Thu 21 May 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 22 May 2020
First Day of Term 6
Mon 01 June 2020
Last Day of Term (school finishes at 2.00pm)
Tue 21 July 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 01 September 2020
First Day of Term 1
Wed 02 September 2020
Last Day of Term
Thu 22 October 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 23 October 2020
First Day of Term 2
Mon 02 November 2020
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Fri 18 December 2020
INSET DAY (School Closed)
Mon 04 January 2021
First Day of School - Term 3
Tue 05 January 2021
Last Day of Term
Fri 12 February 2021
First Day of Term 4
Mon 22 February 2021
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Wed 31 March 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 19 April 2021
First Day of Term 5
Tue 20 April 2021
Bank Holiday
Mon 03 May 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 28 May 2021
First Day of Term 6
Mon 07 June 2021
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 22 July 2021

Web Site Design, Development and Hosting by KA Technology