Calendar

3.00pm - Second Hand Uniform Sale
Fri 27 September 2019
Tempest - Individual Photos
Wed 02 October 2019
#HelloYellow Day
Wed 09 October 2019
Harvest Festival - 9.00am for KS1 / 2.15pm for KS2
Fri 11 October 2019
Parents Evening
Tue 15 October 2019
Parents Evening
Wed 16 October 2019
Last Day of Term
Thu 24 October 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 25 October 2019
First Day of Term 2
Mon 04 November 2019
Reception Class - Book Sharing
Tue 05 November 2019 2pm - 3pm
Year 2 - Book Sharing
Wed 06 November 2019 2pm - 3pm
Year 1 - Book Sharing
Thu 07 November 2019 2pm - 3pm
Nasal Flu Vaccination - Whole School
Fri 15 November 2019
Pantomime
Fri 13 December 2019
Year 5/6 - Carol Concert @7pm
Mon 16 December 2019
KS1 Nativity
Mon 16 December 2019 2pm - 3pm
KS1 Nativity
Tue 17 December 2019 9am - 10am
Years 3&4 Nativity
Tue 17 December 2019 12pm - 1pm
Years 3&4 Nativity
Tue 17 December 2019 6pm - 7pm
Orchestra Christmas Concert @ 9am
Wed 18 December 2019
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 19 December 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 06 January 2020
First Day of Term 3
Tue 07 January 2020
Parents' Evening
Tue 11 February 2020
Parents' Evening
Wed 12 February 2020
Last Day of Term
Fri 14 February 2020
First Day of Term 4
Mon 24 February 2020
Class Assemblies
Mon 02 March 2020
Year 6 Residential - Osmington Bay
Mon 16 March 2020
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 03 April 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 20 April 2020
First Day of Term 5
Tue 21 April 2020
Public Holiday - School Closed
Fri 08 May 2020
SATs Week - Year 6
Mon 11 May 2020
S.T.E.A.M Week
Mon 18 May 2020
Last Day of Term
Thu 21 May 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 22 May 2020
First Day of Term 6
Mon 01 June 2020
Phonics Week
Mon 08 June 2020
Sports Day
Fri 26 June 2020
End of Year Reports
Mon 06 July 2020
Report Drop-in Session @3:30pm
Wed 08 July 2020
Year 5/6 Performance
Wed 15 July 2020
Orchestra Performance @ 9am
Fri 17 July 2020
Year 6 Leavers Service at St Thomas' Church @ 7pm
Mon 20 July 2020
Last Day of Term (school finishes at 2.00pm)
Tue 21 July 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 01 September 2020
First Day of Term 1
Wed 02 September 2020
Last Day of Term
Thu 22 October 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 23 October 2020
First Day of Term 2
Mon 02 November 2020
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Fri 18 December 2020
INSET DAY (School Closed)
Mon 04 January 2021
First Day of School - Term 3
Tue 05 January 2021
Last Day of Term
Fri 12 February 2021
First Day of Term 4
Mon 22 February 2021
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Wed 31 March 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 19 April 2021
First Day of Term 5
Tue 20 April 2021
Bank Holiday
Mon 03 May 2021
Last Day of Term
Thu 27 May 2021
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 28 May 2021
First Day of Term 6
Mon 07 June 2021
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 22 July 2021

Web Site Design, Development and Hosting by KA Technology